Wednesday , 17 October 2018

Brian Lara Cricket 2007 Game Free Download


This game is really amazing and intresting 3D video game, it was developed and published by Codemasters.This game is in favour of Indian cricketer Brain Lara.This game was released on March 23rd 2007,it follows Brain Lara International Cricket 2005 which is released 2 years before. This game was firstly released for Play Station 3,XBOX 360 and Microsoft Windows.Brain Lara Cricket 2007 PC game is based on Cricket in this game very unique enemations and graphic are used player can play and enjoy the every moment of the game.This game was released when International world cup 2007 held and this game is same like that.This game was firstly released in New Zealand and Australia under the name of Ricky Ponting International Cricket 2007 and in India as a Yuvraj Singh International Cricket 2007.

In this game amazing sound quality are used which is much better from its previous series.In this game ball spinning effect are useable and but the new ball cannot spin in this game.Players’s faces are same like that real players of Cricket.The winner team also will get the trophy at the end og the game.In this game player can get easily controls the movement and also can get the different iteams from the kit.The player also can select the player according to the own desire some new player and also some old players.Many new playing teachniques are used in this game and which make the game more intresting.This game is very near to the Ashes Cricket 2013 game.


About Brain Lara Cricket 2007 PC Game :-))

  • Developers : Codemasters
  • Publishers : Codemasters
  • Genres : Sports
  • Platform : Play Station 3,XBOX 36o, Microsoft Window
  • Release Date :  March 23,2007
  • Mode : Single Player , Multiplayer

System Requirments:-))

  1. OS::: Win XP | 7
  2. CPU::: 1.4 Ghz
  3. Ram::: 256 MB
  4. Hard::: 4.5 GB

Screenshot Of Brian Lara Cricket Game 2007:-))

Check Also

Cadillacs and Dinosaurs Download Game For PC

Cadillacs and Dinosaurs is very old game release in 1992.This is very awesome and most …